The Well opens at 5pm Nightly!

Come down early for food and drinks before the show. Check out our menu.

Thurs. April 17 Sin, Yak strangler, Big Bad oven, Spades Cooley 9:00pm $5

Fri. April 18 Tribal Fusion Belly Dance Event with The Resonant Rogues and Swingbooty 9:00pm $10

Sat. April 19 The Damned Angels, Roman Reese & The Cardinal Sins, Indie Lagone 9:00pm $5

Sun. April 20 "420" with HomeMade Wine and the Corbitt Brothers 8:00pm $5 sponsored by Sweetwater 420

Mon. April 21 Comedy Con Dinero $100 Cash Prize Comedy Contest 9:00pm FREE

Tues. April 22 Einstein Simplified Improv Comedy Show 8:00pm FREE

Wed. April 23 Michele and the Wide Open Road with Misery & Gin 9:00pm FREE

Thurs. April 24 Nick Dittmeier with Greg Horne 8:00pm FREE

Fri. April 25 The Highs, Pink and Blue, and TBA 10:00pm $5

Sat. April 26 Exit 65, The John Myers Band, The Lonetones, Chris Durman, Kevin Abernathy 9:00pm

Sun. April 27 Closed

Mon. April 28
Comedy Con Queso Comedy Stand-Up Open Mic 9:00pm FREE

Tues. April 29 Einstein Simplified Improv Comedy Show 8:00pm FREE
     Tyler Childers 10:00pm FREE

Wed. April 30 Charlie and the FoxTrots with Radio Birds 9:00pm


Thurs. May 1 Earthquaker 10:00pm $5

Fri. May 2 TBA 10:00pm

Sat. May 3 Derek Jones, Cory Stinnett, Gene Priest, Josh Manis, Dakota Smith, Damek Izo, Henry Gibson, Jeremy Melton, Steve Gaskell, Brad Fugate, Steve Miller, Joey English, Ian Goodman, Brian Kelly, Zach Gilleran, Davis Corley 9:00pm FREE

Sun. May 4 Knoxville Poetry Slam 8:00pm FREE

Mon. May 5
Comedy Con Queso Comedy Stand-Up Open Mic 9:00pm FREE

Tues. May 6 Einstein Simplified Improv Comedy Show 8:00pm FREE
     Small Town Gossip 10:00pm FREE

Wed. May 7 Travis Nicely, Dylan Moreland 10:00pm FREE

Thurs. May 8 GRITS 9:00pm

Fri. May 9 Gamenight and other bands TBA 10:00pm $5

Sat. May 10 Acoustapalooza! Line-up TBA 10:00pm

Sun. May 11 The Calamity Cubes! with Lucky Loyd and the Problems Parm 8:00pm $5

Mon. May 12 Jayke Orvis and the Broken Band, Call Me Bronco, Johnny Monster 8:00pm $5

Tues. May 13 Einstein Simplified Improv Comedy Show 8:00pm FREE

Thurs. May 15 Hooten Hallers with Cutthroat Shamrock Acoustic 8:00pm $5

Fri. May 16 The Follies Girls 9:00pm $5

Sat. May 17 American Diabetes Associtaion Benefit Show with Burnin Hermans and Hotshot Freight Train 8:00pm $7

Sun. May 18 Knoxville Storytellers Acoustic Open Mic 9:00pm FREE

Mon. May 19 Comedy Con Queso Comedy Stand-Up Open Mic 9:00pm FREE

Tues. May 20 Einstein Simplified Improv Comedy Show 8:00pm FREE

Wed. May 21 Owen Mays with Brett Conlin 9:00pm $5

Thurs. May 22 Billboard Recording Artist Anthony Gomes with Juke Joint Drifters 8:00pm $10

Fri. May 23 Possessed by Paul James with Jon Worley "Cornbred" 10:00pm $5